Network Computing is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

ARMA Unveils Board

MINNEAPOLIS -- ARMA International Announces 2007-08 Board of Directors

Cheryl L. Pederson, CRM, chair of ARMA International's Election Management Committee, announces the following results of the 2007 general election.

    President: Carol E. B. Choksy, Ph.D., CRM, PMP (IRAD Consulting)
    Chair/Immediate Past President: Susan McKinney, CRM (University of
    President-Elect: John Frost, CRM (FileNet - An IBM Company)
    Treasurer: Patrick Cunningham, CRM (Hewitt Associates)b
    Sharon Alexander-Gooding, MAS (University of the West Indies)b

    Douglas Allen, CRM, CDIA+ (Global 360)
    Beth Chiaiese, CRM, MLIS (Foley & Lardner LLP)
    Galina Datskovsky, Ph.D., CRM (CA MDY)
    Nicholas De Laurentis (State Farm)
    Pamela Duane, CRM (Madison Gas & Electric)

    Michael Langstone, MPA (Sierra Systems Group Inc.)
    Deborah Marshall (LECG)
    Bonnie Nadler, CRM
    Daryll Prescott (National Archives & Records Administration)
    Gita Werapitiya (Mount Royal College)
    Jesse Wilkins, CDIA+ (J. Wilkins & Associates)

ARMA International Inc.