Events

UBM TECH EVENTS

Interop ITX

May 15-19, 2017 | MGM Grand, Las Vegas

Interop ITX - The Independent Conference for Tech Leaders. Five days of world-class education, compelling speakers, and unlimited networking opportunities to help technology leaders keep up with the challenges and drive their businesses forward. The 2017 Conference is organized by six major Tracks that are crucial to tech leaders and IT professionals at all points in their careers.

Register with Promo Code: IWE200 for $200 off the All Access pass.

Register Now!


ONLINE EVENTS

Check out these online events that are available from the comfort of your computer! View our complete list of Upcoming Webinars so you can attend a live session or our Webinar Archives for webinars that are available On-Demand!

Upcoming Online Events

4/19
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET How Online Attackers Find Out About Your Organization
 
4/25
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET Threat Intelligence: Fight Threats, Not Logs – Slay the Volumes
 
4/26
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET Don’t be Duped: Hadoop Roll-out can be Pain Free & Easy
 
5/3
11:00am PT 2:00pm ET How Online Attackers Target Your Business – And How to Stop Them
 
5/11
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET The IT Leader's Guide to the Cybersecurity Landscape
 
6/21
8:00am PT 11:00am ET Understanding Cyber Attackers and Cyber Threats
 

Don't forget to view our complete list of Webinar Archives for webinars that are available On-Demand!